I miss my boyfriend

Google Search Image Results

Google Search Image Results


The boy has a very demanding job and when he gets busy, it’s a guarantee that I won’t be seeing him for a couple of days.

Now a couple of days, I can deal with. But he’s been swamped at work and has been MIA for almost two weeks now! And although I talk to him on the phone everyday and have actually seen him a couple of times over the past two weeks, it’s not the same. When I do see him it’s for an hour or so, or out with friends, so we don’t get much quality time.

Or he’s tired. He’s always tired. And I don’t blame him, he doesn’t get much sleep when he’s working this much. But he’s always tired!

I’m not bitching. I just genuinely miss my boyfriend. And it looks like I’ll be spending yet another weekend without him.

Poo.

Leave a Reply

