Technical assistance

My fellow bloggers! I am in need of some technical assistance.

A few kind (and smart ;) ) bloggers have nominated me for some faboo awards but I have absolutely no idea how to add the award badges to my page! I’ve looked through the widgets section, appearance, menu’s and what not but I can’t figure out how to get images on the side bar. I even changed the entire layout of my blog so that I would actually have a side bar to begin with, but that’s as far as my skills go.

Any and all help is super appreciated :)

14 thoughts on “Technical assistance

  1. Its Simple, you have to upload the image at first in WordPress, then you have to Paste the link a Html code and put it in a text box in your side bar ..

  2. Pingback: Here´s how to …. add a picture to your sidebar | crazybunny66

Leave a Reply

