Just another manic Monday

I’ve missed you.

 

Ever since I resigned I’ve been insanely busy. My clients have kicked into high gear and there’s a ton of work to be done. I will be going on annual leave this Friday so between the hand over and my vacation, I can barely get any time in to update you on my madness.

 

picture courtesy of Google images

Quick updates:

My boss has been quite civil with me and is taking my resignation in good stride. Which is good, because I was worried he’d start treating me differently.

I’m going to Mexico for my friend’s wedding – super excited. Will be seeing a couple good friends from Uni and old work colleagues that I haven’t seen in almost 6 years!

Things with the boy have been GREAT – he’s so lovely, I can’t even begin to describe it. I’m a lucky girl.

I’ve been running quite often; that’s pretty much become the core of project “get a life”.

 

 

Will try to post before I leave, but if not, I’ll update you with pics from sunny Huatulco!

 

Adios!

 

Leave a Reply

