the devils playground

OK EVERYBODY CALM DOWN.

 

I need to keep busy. I have too much free time on my hands and I need to keep busy. I am losing my shit. I need to keep busy. I need something to do other than work (cuz that’s not the fun kind of busy). I need to get back to the gym. Or read. Or go on a walk. Or freaking anything. I need to keep busy. I need to stop over analyzing everything. It was just an “off” weekend. So off. No groove. Not working. But it was just that. An off weekend. Nothing I did. Not my fault. Relax. Breathe. Keep busy. Don’t over analyze. I have a life too. I can get busy. I can stop waiting. I can get confident. I can stop freaking out. I can breathe. I can enjoy this. I can have fun. I can breathe. I can keep busy. I need to get busy.

5 thoughts on “the devils playground

  1. relax! We all have off days, I should know ;-) It helps me to phone my pal and have a good chat over the phone or better still meet up with her and a nice bottle of red. Just think that once the off days are over, live can only get better!! Sorry, I wish I could do something else to help but I wouldn´t know where to start other than you are strong, you can beat it !!

Leave a Reply

